Kontakt

L'essentiel

EDITA SA (siège social)
115a, rue Emile Mark
4620 Differdange
Luxembourg

Tél: 26 58 66 -1
Fax. 26 58 66 -628

Direction

Emmanuel Fleig
emmanuel.fleig@lessentiel.lu

Rédacteur en chef

Denis Berche
denis.berche@lessentiel.lu
Tél: 26 58 66 - 602

L'essentiel Online
Chris Mathieu
chris.mathieu@lessentiel.lu
Tél: 26 58 66 - 643

Luxembourg

luxembourg@lessentiel.lu
Tél: 26 58 66 - 618

Monde

monde@lessentiel.lu
Tél: 26 58 66 - 617

Économie

economie@lessentiel.lu
Tél: 26 58 66 - 615

Sports

sports@lessentiel.lu
Tél: 26 58 66 - 614

People

people@lessentiel.lu
Tél: 26 58 66 - 612

Rédaction Internet

web@lessentiel.lu
Tél: 26 58 66 - 606

Distribution

Luc Melsen
luc.melsen@lessentiel.lu
Tél: 26 58 66 - 603

Marketing

marketing@lessentiel.lu
Tél: 26 58 66 - 604

Publicité Print

Eléonore d'Anstaing
pub@lessentiel.lu
Té: 26 58 66 - 631
Fax: 26 58 66 - 628
http://tarifs.lessentiel.lu/

Publicité Online

Frédéric Noel
pub@lessentiel.lu
Tél: 26 58 66 - 638
Fax: 26 58 66 - 628
http://tarifs.lessentiel.lu/

Annonces Offres d'emploi

Roseline Lhote
Tél: 26 58 66 - 635
emploi@lessentiel.lu

Feedback

Webmasters
feedback@lessentiel.lu